custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Wheat Ridge

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Yukon Court apartments! At Yukon Court Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
01/02/2021


G
12/28/2020

Management is great and the apartments are well taken care of. Great place to live with people that listen to resident needs.

M
12/28/2020

Great new management team, timely maintenance - a great place to live!

n
12/28/2020

From Management to Maintenance, this is a super team of people, who dedicate their time and expertise to managing and maintaining this cute apartment complex. They are making Yukon Court a great place to live! Amazing place to rent! If you are looking for a home close to shopping, parks and more this is the place.

F
12/28/2020

Doing so much to improve the community! 🙌

A
12/28/2020

Great location that offers an easy and convenient commute. The staff are all relaxed and easy to work with!

R
12/28/2020

Moving around the holidays is hectic and unfortunately it was unavoidable for me. Alexis and her team made it simple for me and my dog to move in so I can start my new job. Units are clean and efficient like I need and parking near my unit is easy. I'm very happy and relived to have found this place FYI I read the past reviews but it seems like a new management company recently took over and are working hard to turn it around

k
11/25/2020

Alexis was informative and pleasant

C
11/24/2020

The staff here is so nice and very helpful! We loved our experience trying to find a place for what would best suit our needs!

K
11/24/2020

Great location, great staff, great pricing, you cannot beat touring this place. i am looking forward to moving in and working with Alexis. It was a very fast and easy process. Thank you Alexis!


Call Us
(720) 730-6210
Address
4585 Yukon Ct # 1
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat: Closed Sun: Closed