custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Wheat Ridge

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Yukon Court apartments! At Yukon Court Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
05/13/2021

I love the area! Everything is in walking distance, and Alexis the Property Manager is so sweet. And do I asked a bunch questions, she was super helpful.

S
03/10/2021

Beautiful apartments, would have moved in had my plans not changed. Alexis was awesome, super helpful and very pleased with the service and speedy responses.

B
03/10/2021

Can’t wait to move in, I’m a beyond excited!!!Alexis was great and helped me in a pinch, when you decide to move into a better place your in now this is the place and Alexis will take care of you all the way!!! Thank you again!!!

J
03/09/2021

Management is very knowledgeable and very friendly and care about their customers... very pleased with the experience

B
03/09/2021

The management is so friendly and is always willing to help!

M
03/09/2021

Great location and staff is Awesome!

E
01/02/2021


G
12/28/2020

Management is great and the apartments are well taken care of. Great place to live with people that listen to resident needs.

M
12/28/2020

Great new management team, timely maintenance - a great place to live!

n
12/28/2020

From Management to Maintenance, this is a super team of people, who dedicate their time and expertise to managing and maintaining this cute apartment complex. They are making Yukon Court a great place to live! Amazing place to rent! If you are looking for a home close to shopping, parks and more this is the place.


Call Us
(720) 730-6210
Address
4585 Yukon Ct # 1
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat: Closed Sun: Closed